Treat Yourself!

Cover photoValentine’s Day is just around the corner and it’s about time you gave yourself a little treat!

One of the most romantic gestures you can give your mind & body is a luxurious, aromatic bath with your favourite book, an assortment of candles and some rose petals. There’s never been a better time to break out your favourite bath and spa products!Bath scene editedThe cozy little romantic bath I set up for myself was full of flowers, fluffy bubbles and lots of pink! For my bath, I went for a vanilla peppermint bath salts to relax my muscles and relieve my dry skin (it’s still winter after all)! If you would like to purchase this product, feel free to visit the “Night Owl Soap Co.” tab above.

I also added a few drops of my eco-friendly¬†foaming bath and sprinkled some pink rose petals in the bubbles – so pretty!DSC_0072To add an extra sprinkle of romance, I lit some of my favourite Bath and Body works candles, going for a vanilla scent and mahogany teakwood to add a musky & sweet aroma. As if the bath wasn’t sweet enough, I could not resist adding a few chocolates to snack on! What’s Valentine’s Day without chocolate?DSC_0063I hope this inspired you to treat yourself this Valentine’s Day with some luxurious bath products and a much deserved break. It’s time to say “happy Valentine’s Day” to YOU!

xoxo

What do you think?

