Valentine’s Day Giveaway!

UPDATE: This giveaway is now closed! Congratulations to our winner!

Hello everyone, happy friday and happy valentine’s day eve!

This is just a quick little post today, letting you all know about my last-minute Valentine’s Day give away! I love giving my all my friends and family gifts for Valentine’s Day, and would love to give something back as a little “thank you” to one of you for all your support.

On Sunday February 15th, I will be choosing one of my followers (at random) to win this little bag full of bath products and love-themed goodies, all hand-picked by me, so make sure you are following this blog to be entered! PicMonkey CollageIn your little bag, I’ve included an “owl always love you” mug, a sample of rose bath salts (by Night Owl Soap Co.), a mini mint chip body butter (also by Night Owl Soap Co.) and “love” chocolates.

I will announce the winner on my twitter, so be sure to follow me there so you can see if you won.

Good luck everyone!

What do you think?

